“U” and “I” together lie,made our Love reach high.
Back in past,we exchanged ‘Hey’,
Each & everything looked gay,
Your cute little things were so appealing,
That it made my days worth living.

“U” and “I” together lie,made our Love reach high.
We shared smiles,laughter,hugs,kisses,
Trust,faith but sometimes all ended up in fight.
Though patience and communications made it up all right.
You became the one who made a curve in my smile.

“U” and “I” together lie,made our Love reach high.
Ups & downs came but we didn’t gave it a damn.
But a phase came where distrust & doubts changed the game.
Ego’s pitched high which lead to our relation die.
It was weird, stupid & unnecessary which made us cry.

“U” and “I” together lie,made our Love reach high.
Smiles were gone,dreams were shattered,pains were high,
But wait inconceivable needs touched the sky.
These needs brought us close to sought out the things,
And finally we achieved the ring.

No matter what all happened,

We are still together.

A blend of phases we faced,

And survived.
                                      © Mudit Dak.

image

